Ashesi Student Council (ASC)

ASC Executives: 2011/2012

  • President: Kwadwo Boakye Owusu-Adjei '13
  • Vice- President: Selase Malwine Dela-Brown '13
  • General Secretary: Yaw Sagoe Koduah '13
  • Finance Officer: Rita Otopea Osiakwan '13
  • Academic Chairperson: Michael Fiifi Quansah '14
  • Welfare Chairperson: Jennifer Emefa Senoo '14
  • Sports Chairperson: Selasi Tsgeah '13
  • Entertainment Chairperson: Desire Eli-Zafoe '13
  • Berekuso Transition & Off-Campus Chairperson: Habeeb Bidemi Aremu '14
  • Outreach Chairperson: Francis Kobla Okunade '13

JEC Executives 2011/2012

• Judicial Chairperson: Nii Okai Nunoo '13
• Judicial Vice Chairperson: Anna Korkor Amegatcher '13

Honour Code

The adoption of an Examination Honour Code in 2008 marked a significant step in the history of Ashesi University. Read more about this event.

Honour code whitepaper

Honour code statement signed by Ashesi students

Stay Connected

Stay connected with us on Facebook  Stay connected with us on Twitter  Stay connected with us on YouTube  Stay connected with us on Google+